the big apple.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
My right angles and I at Central Park in New York City.

Central Park was amazing.  The most beautiful park I’ve ever seen and I’d do anything to go back again.  All the trees with cherry blossoms!! So pretty! Although it was very cold and windy, I still had a very exciting time there.  My family and I went ice skating in Central Park and it was packed! The ice was starting to melt because it was the start of spring, but it was still fun.  Central Park is a very big park and we were not able to walk the whole park.  You’d either have to go on a carriage or bike.  I would definitely put this on your bucket list!!

Leave a Reply

