don’t look down

IMG_5740.JPG
My family and I riding elephants in Thailand for the first time

This was a whole new experience that I would never have thought I would do.  It was something that I might try again because it wasn’t like riding horses.  The elephants were very friendly and walked at a slower pace which was nice.  The journey through the forest, exploring and discovering different species of plants and animals we haven’t seen before from an elephant’s perspective!  Although it was a little scary and dangerous looking down, I had a lot of fun with my family and enjoying the nature surrounding us.

Leave a Reply

